Webinar: Practical Use Cases of Marketing Automation

8.7.2020 15:00

Online

08.07.2020 at 9:00 AM (CEST) / 11:00 AM (GST) / 3:00 PM (HKT) Check the timing in your time zone here.

Looking for ways to use marketing automation in everyday problems? Join our upcoming webinar to get more ideas!

In less than 1 hour, we’ll cover the most common uses of marketing automation, such as:

  • Lead Generation
  • Lead Nurturing
  • Customer Onboarding

You'll have a chance to ask anything you would like to learn about marketing automation during our Q&A session. 

While signing up for the webinar, you can book a personalized consultation with our marketing and communication specialists.

Can't make it live? Register anyway, and we'll send you the recording after the webinar.

Meet Our Speakers:

 

reetta2.png (441 KB) jonna.png (492 KB)
Reetta Sairanen
Customer Success Manager,
Liana Technologies
 Jonna Seppänen
Managing Director, Asia, 
Liana Technologies

 

 

 

 

Event time

Starts:  

8.7.2020 15:00

Ends:  

8.7.2020 16:00

Add event to your calendar

Event location

Online